Chemical Regeneration and Recycling Equipment System

System Features

Through chemical regeneration and recycling equipment system, chemicals (waste liquids) used in the manufacturing of semiconductors, FPD (Flat Panel Display) and solar cells etc. are recycled, distilled and filtered along with the method of chemical addition for regeneration in order to be reused in the manufacturing process.

System Category

Through chemical regeneration and recycling equipment system, chemicals (waste liquids) used in the manufacturing of semiconductors, FPD (Flat Panel Display) and solar cells etc. are recycled, distilled and filtered along with the method of chemical addition for regeneration in order to be reused in the manufacturing process.

Description of Materials

Fluid receiving parts for solvent chemicals use the material of stainless steel (SS316LEP, SS316LBA), and the equipment external structure uses the material of stainless steel (SS304). (Model-1) For chemicals of acids and bases, the fluid receiving parts use fluorine resin (PFA, PTFE), and the equipment external structure uses PP or PVC. (Model-2) For sulfuric acid, the low-temperature parts use PFT, PTFE, and the high- temperature parts use heat resistant glass or quartz.

Service Inquiry

The item has been added to the list.

药品再生回收设备系统

系统特色

藉由化学品再生回收设备系统将制造半导体、FPD(Flat Panel Display)、太阳电池等中用过的化学品(废液)以回收、蒸馏、过滤、添加化学品方式进行再生,并再利用于制程中。

系统类别

溶剂类废液中的IPA、Stripper、Ethanol、NMP以蒸馏方式去除不纯物并生成高浓度的化学品后再利用。但IPA、Ethanol因有共沸点,再生成为更高浓度,则需添加第三成分的溶剂进行蒸馏,蒸馏后再以膜过滤方式去除水分制造出再生化学品。 显影液则是以过滤器去除光阻等不纯物后,调整浓度后再利用。而硫酸废液则是以蒸馏方式浓缩后制造再生硫酸。

材质说明

溶剂系化学品的接液部采用不锈钢(SS316LEP, SS316LBA),设备外构采用不锈钢(SS304)。 (Model-1) 酸、碱类化学品,接液部采用氟化树脂(PFA、PTFE),设备外构采用PP或PVC。 (Model-2) 硫酸的低温部采用PFA、PTFE,高温部采用耐热玻璃、石英。

服务咨询

此服务已加入咨询列表中!