Chemical Dispense System

System Features

During the manufacturing of semiconductors, FPD (Flat Panel Display) and solar cells, the processes of Cleaning, Etching, Stripping and Photo-Lithography etc. often require the use of high-purity chemicals. This equipment is a device capable of maintaining the high purity of chemicals while dispensing chemicals for manufacturing processes safely. Chemicals are often transported by chemical manufacturers to manufacturing factories with the use of chemical containers (200L~20m3).Through pump delivery or nitrogen-driven method, chemicals are supplied from containers directly or via storage tanks. In addition, after removal of particles and impurities through filtering, chemicals are dispensed to manufacturing devices via conveying pipes.

This equipment is formed by CCB (Clean Coupling Booth), CDB (Clean Drum Booth), Transfer Unit, CDM (Chemical Dispense Module), Storage Tank, Supply Tank, Chemical Dispense Pipeline, VMB (Valve Manifold Box) etc.

System Category

According to the usage amount of chemicals, the system is divided into three types of Lorry System Drum System with Tank), LS-200 (Drum System without Tank). In addition, according to the types of chemicals, the systems are classified into three types of Model-1 for solvents, Model-2 for acids and bases and Model-3 for corrosive solvents.

Description of Materials

Fluid receiving parts for solvent chemicals use the material of stainless steel (SS316LEP, SS316LBA), and the equipment external structure uses the material of stainless steel (SS304) ((Model-1)). Fluid receiving parts for acid and base chemicals use the material of fluorine resin (PFA, PTFE), and the equipment external structure uses the material of PP or PVC (Model-2). Fluid receiving parts for corrosive solvent chemicals use the material of fluorine resin (PFA, PTFE) and the equipment external structure uses the material of stainless steel (SS304) (Model-3).

Service Inquiry

The item has been added to the list.

化学品供应系统

系统特色

制造半导体、FPD(Flat Panel Display)、太阳能电池时在洗净、Etching、Stripping、Photo-Lithography等工程中往往需要使用到高纯度化学品。此设备即是可维持化学品的高纯度的同时安全供应给制造装置。化学品通常由化学品制造商使用化学品容器(200L~20m3)运输到制造工厂。经由泵送或氮气驱送将化学品自容器,直接或经由储存槽,并过滤去除粒子杂质,最后以输送管供应给制造装置。

本设备由CCB(Clean Coupling Booth)、CDB(Clean Drum Booth)、Transfer Unit、CDM(Chemical Dispense Module)、Storage Tank、Supply Tank、化学品供应配管、VMB(Valve Manifold Box)等所构成。

系统类别

根据化学品的使用量,共分为大型定置型(Lorry System)、小型定置型(Drum Systemwith Tank) 、LS-200(Drum System without Tank)等三种。 另外,依照化学品的种类,则分成溶剂用的Model-1、酸碱用的Model-2、腐蚀性溶剂用的Model-3等三种类型。

材质说明

溶剂系化学品的接液部采用不锈钢(SS316LEP, SS316LBA)材质,设备外构为不锈钢(SS304)材质((Model-1))。酸碱系化学品的接液部采用氟化树脂(PFA、PTFE)的材质,设备外构为PP或是PVC材质(Model-2)。腐蚀性溶剂化学品的接液部采用氟化树脂(PFA、PTFE)的材质,设备外构则采用不锈钢(SS304)材质(Model-3)。

服务咨询

此服务已加入咨询列表中!